The role of an REA Board of Directors is identified in the Rural Utilities Act (Revised Statutes of Alberta 2000 – Chapter R-21) Section 15.1 which states:
The directors have the general direction and supervision of the affairs and business of the association.

The FENN REA Board of Directors is elected from the membership. Directors are fellow members who live and work in the community the REA serves. Terms of office are for a three-year period.

Effective March 2018, there are five Directors on the FENN REA Board as follows.

Philip Jarmin
Brent Mailer
Jack Skocdopole
Ward WallaceDirector
Ace Waugh

Jolena Hullman

Board of Directors

Copyright 2018 Fenn Rural Electrification Association

FENN REA     Box 31, Fenn, Alberta     T0J 1K0   Tel:  c/o Philip Jarmin, President  1-403-740-9384

Experiencing a power outage or electrical emergency, call ATCO Electric at